Triple Sphere Reiki

reiki healer near me
Reiki 4 Image

The Five Reiki Principles

The principles are ideals that are simple to learn but difficult to master. Even for a seasoned Reiki Master, these can be hard to remember at times, but if we spend just 5 minutes each day meditating on them they can become easier to integrate.

Dr. Mikao Usui taught that for anyone to practice Reiki and transfer universal healing energy to themselves and others, they must first, take responsibility for their own healing and wellness. As such, he developed the Five Reiki Principles which he began teaching to his clients and students as strategies to apply to their lives.

They are as follows –

Just for today, I will not worry.

Just for today, I will not anger.

Just for today, I will live the attitude of gratitude.

Just for today, I will live my life honestly.

Just for today, I will love and respect all living things.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.